Drunkard's Walk Forums

Full Version: A Non-Drunkard's Walk Teaser
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I just realized that I don't have an area here for any non-DW fics I might write. I'm going to have to take care of that soon.
In the mean time, here's a little bit of something that I've been playing around with in my head for a few months, and which I've started slowly putting down in text. I'll be honest -- this is all that's written so far, and I may never get past this point with all the other things on my plate. But I thought I'd throw it out and see if it intrigues anyone. It has a title, but I don't want to reveal it at the moment. I will say that it is a post-HBP Harry Potter story.
Enjoy.
-- Bob