Drunkard's Walk Forums

Full Version: Yet Another Brain Fart -- err, plot bunny
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

Jervic

Once again, the sewer of my mind has come up with a crossover that's so wrong, it's right. People are welcome to take this idea and run with it, as I'm a horrible writer and am not intending to perform such self mutilation anytime soon.

I give you: No Need For Harry Potter
At the age of five, a burst of accidental magic and his desperate wish for a mother in his life ( he vaguely recalled that mothers should have red hair) caused Harrys cupboard to spontaneously generate an opening to Washuu's pocket dimension.
See! Harry Potter raised by Washuu Hakubi.
See! Ryouko beating the crap out of Peeves.
See! Harry Potter, the Cabbit animagus.
See! The Killing Curse blocked by the Wings of the Light Hawk.

Well, you get the idea.
Crawling back into my shell,
Jervic
That actually makes a vague amount of sense, in a frightening way, thgouh I think you forgot a couple of important points:
See! Washuu-chan terrorising the Dursleys with the POWER of SCIENCE!!
See! The Dursleys running away to a seaside shack YEARS early, without Harry, and STAYING there!
(Wide shark-like grin)
- CDSERVO: Loook *deeeeply* into my eyes... Tell me, what do you see?
CROW: (hypnotized) A twisted man who wants to inflict his pain upon others.
Dr. Akagi will recover. Observe, Rei smiled. Shinji-kun, are these your clothes?
Ritsuko shot up like a spring loaded meerkat. What? Shinji-kun is naked?
See, Anata? Dr. Hentai is alive and well. - Innortal's _I Do_
--
"Anko, what you do in your free time is your own choice. Use it wisely. And if you do not use it wisely, make sure you thoroughly enjoy whatever unwise thing you are doing." - HymnOfRagnorok as Orochimaru at SpaceBattles
woot Med. Eng., verb, 1st & 3rd pers. prsnt. sg. know, knows
Quote: