Drunkard's Walk Forums

Full Version: Drew some smutty Bleach Quest stuff (Worksafe thread)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I've been been sick the past few days, and still have no voice from coughing though the fever seems to be backing off, which somehow always seems to translate into doing some P&P art. This time, it ended up being Orihime smut, as I've been reading the Bleach Quest archives in between feeling miserable... and while I initially tried to keep it all very separate from my usual usernames etc. I figure that everyone's opinions of me are as low as they're apt to get from such things already, and I'm a needy internet artist, so check out the link, then get down to that little box at the bottom of the page and praise me! Praise me! Praise me!

Link is to a pastebin with URLS for the Rule 34 pages that actually have the art. Standard age/taste warnings apply. If smut is not your thing, the second one is just nudes hugging, not anything actually explicit.

http://pastebin.com/vrqiKgUe

See? I said it was a worksafe thread. Just make sure you keep it that way even when you praise me! Note that as you should expect from the name, the actual host site when you copy and paste the URLs is VERY, VERY, VERY NOT SAFE FOR WORK, AT ALL, EVER, UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES, WHATSOEVER.

--

Praise me! Tobi is a good boy.
--
"Anko, what you do in your free time is your own choice. Use it wisely. And if you do not use it wisely, make sure you thoroughly enjoy whatever unwise thing you are doing." - HymnOfRagnorok as Orochimaru at SpaceBattles
woot Med. Eng., verb, 1st & 3rd pers. prsnt. sg. know, knows
Hmm, body types' there. Face seems off on one, er make it two. Don't see anything too much wrong with it besides the roughness.