Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Well, um, hi. or something.
Well, um, hi. or something.
Hi, I'm chibipoe. Or Poe, or Alan, depending on where and who I'm talking to. Been lurking for a few days and finally got to read all of DW2 that is currently available. Screamed MORE! at the end of 14.
I am a fan of various anime, up to and including MKR, Sailor Moon, Read or Die, to name but a few(the full list is just way too big, I think).
I am also an avid reader of just about anything that strikes my fancy. This mostly seems to be well-written fanfiction and the odd fantasy novel of late, though.
Um. I watch genre tv from time to time. I think I know at least one person who posts here from other places, but that's about it.
I am also an aspiring writer, currently working on a piece of fanfiction related to Sailor Moon, having been inspired by recent rewatchings of the S season.
I think that about covers it all, except for one thing...
Bob, can I be a prereader? Wink"This hand of mine glows with an awesome power. Its burning grip tells me to defeat you....
Shining FINGER!" -Domon Kashuu, Mobile Fighter G Gundam
"This hand of mine glows with an awesome power. Its burning grip tells me to defeat you....
Re: Well, um, hi. or something.
Welcome! I can't speak for bob, but I do have to ask the obvious question:
Quote:
Bob, can I be a prereader? Wink
Um, I dunno, can you? How's your english reading and comprehension skills? What about your ability to convey suggestions and criticism in a way that others can understand what you're saying? Got any references? Smile
*ducks for cover*
Anyway, I have no idea if Bob needs any more pre-readers, he'll have to answer that.
Offsides (forum moderator on those rare occasions that it's called for)Drunkard's Walk Forum Moderator and Prereader At LargeDrunkard's Walk Forum Moderator and Prereader At Large
Quote: