Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
I haven't been on a forum in, like, a decade
I haven't been on a forum in, like, a decade
Hi there! my name is RadiantGV. I have been playing video games for thirty years, and writing fanfiction for over half that time. I'm a transgender woman, I prefer she/they pronouns, and I was introduced to this forum via the Tropes page for "My Apartment Manager is Not An Isekai Character", which I'm rapidly growing in love with on AO3.
RE: I haven't been on a forum in, like, a decade
Welcome, RadiantGV! If you're in love with it on AO3, you'll be absolutely head-over-heels smitten when you get to the Stories subforum for it here. (Just as a hint, if you want to be sure you're reading the stories in chronological order, click the "Thread" link at the top of the list of threads to sort them. We post stuff from all over the project timeline -- well, right now the first part of the timeline, at least.)

And thank you for the kudos you gave over on AO3, as well.

Anyway, here at the DW Forums we have two overriding rules that I expect everyone to follow: 1) Play nice, and 2) Have fun. Hopefully this won't be too hard! <grin>

Once more, welcome!
-- Bob

I have been Roland, Beowulf, Achilles, Gilgamesh, Clark Kent, Mary Sue, DJ Croft, Skysaber.  I have been 
called a hundred names and will be called a thousand more before the sun grows dim and cold....
Hi there RadiantGV, and welcome to the forum. We're all mad here, but it's the fun kind Wink
--
‎noli esse culus
Hello, RadiantGV, and welcome!

If there's anything about "My Apartment Manager is Not An Isekai Character" that you don't like, feel free to tell us. I for one appreciate (and often need) the criticism.

Trivia for the day: you're the 200th member on this forum.
--
Rob Kelk

Sticks and stones can break your bones,
But words can break your heart.
- unknown
Quote:Trivia for the day: you're the 200th member on this forum.

And it only took 22 years! Now for the next hundred users!