Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
[Teaser and Intro Story] Candy Apple Red's
[Teaser and Intro Story] Candy Apple Red's
So, here's a little teaser, I'm still reading the rules and current exploits, so more will come later. So far, I figure Candy's is somewhere between the mining asteroids and the 'central hub' whose name escapes me at this time. But at least you have a place you can go for....entertainment. -HLW-
~~~~~
Im a cook, thats what I do, thats what I know. Where do I work? I dont like to advertise, but I guess I should. I work at Candy Apple Reds. Yeah, thats the place. The brothel. No, I said Im just the cook and there are no freebies at Candys. Get it through your thick skull or Ill have you banned before you even get there.
Re: Candy Apple Red's
Even with a tidbit, we've still got some Authentic Scifi Brothel feeling going on.
I approve wholeheartedly. Hephaestus stands ready to provide metals and metalworking for construction, at _slightly_ less than market prices. Looking to be supportive, not indebt the establishment.
Wire Geek - Burning the weak and trampling the dead since 1979Wire Geek - Burning the weak and trampling the dead since 1979
Re: Candy Apple Red's
Im a cook, thats what I do, thats what I know. Where do I work? I dont like to advertise, but I guess I should. I work at Candy Apple Reds. Yeah, thats the place. The brothel. No, I said Im just the cook and there are no freebies at Candys. Get it through your thick skull or Ill have you banned before you even get there.