Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
284 is enough - NEW new fic rec thread
284 is enough - NEW new fic rec thread
Quote:
"But... who IS Mizuki?" he asked, completely cluelessly. The Hokage sweatdropped. One of the most hailed Jounin in all the land, legendary master of over one thousand Jutsus (though no one has really confirmed that), and genius tactician, and he couldn't even keep track of his own peers. The old man sighed. Somehow, he probably should have expected this. He handed over some documents to the Jounin, who accepted them. He looked through the quickly.
"Huh. Chuunin level, Ninja academy instructor, specializes in weapons," he noted. "But this isn't part of my jurisdiction. I'm a field agent. This sort of business is something that ANBU Second 'Internal Affairs' Division should handle, isn't it?" The old man nodded.
"Yes... but it seems that they all caught the flu." Kakashi sweatdropped.
"All of them?" he asked. The Sandaime shrugged.
"...So it seems." Kakashi stared at him disbelievingly.
"...How did that happen?" he asked incredulously. The old man shrugged again.
"Apparently, Sakuragi-kun was the one who originally caught it. They went out drinking last night, and this morning, all of them were too sick to get out of bed."
The Road of Life is a fic by thei[ in which Teen Kakashi does NOT adopt Baby Naruto... but a few years later, he pulls a Gai/Lee mentor act. Only without the manly tears of joy and exclamations about the burning flame of the springtime of youth. Thei also has one called Underneath the Underneath that diverges when the Four Sound come to get Sasuke, which I haven't read yet.
- CDThat which does not kill us... has made its last mistake.
SERVO: Loook *deeeeply* into my eyes... Tell me, what do you see?
CROW: (hypnotized) A twisted man who wants to inflict his pain upon others.
" It's crazy to try to spell out all the mega-nooks and hyper-crannies of a Borg contrivance." - Doug Drexler
--