Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Battletech's 25th year anniversity!
Battletech's 25th year anniversity!
Since I didn't see this anywhere else on here. . . .

The Battletech Universe is celebrating it's 25th year! The new RPG for the game is being written and should be out soon! Why am I bothering to do this?
Well, I am a published Battletech Author (via the Battlecorps subscription website), and I am pimping this universe...B-)

Right now, the Word of Blake, fanical techo-worshipers are running roughshod over four of the five major Sucessor state's capital and have wreaking havoc
with nearly everyone else. The Clans are having their own problems, the Free Worlds League is showing signs of fracturing, and the dreaded Manei Domini part of
the WOB are stalking all, killing those who would interfer with their Master's plans.

In other words, business as usual in the Inner Sphere.....B-)

Craig

Craig... Craig Hinton?
--
Sucrose Octanitrate.
Proof positive that with sufficient motivation, you can make anything explode.

Quote:the Word of Blake
There wouldn't happen to be seven of these folks, would there?
Quote:Craig Hinton?
I don't think so...
--
Rob Kelk
"Governments have no right to question the loyalty of those who oppose
them. Adversaries remain citizens of the same state, common subjects of
the same sovereign, servants of the same law."

- Michael Ignatieff, addressing Stanford University in 2012

Yeah. Mixing up my Craig's. Craig Hinton writes for Doctor Who, not Battletech. Smile

Just dropped in on Battlecorps and read Snipe Hunt. Nice piece. Smile I'll have to dig deeper and see what else you've got there.
--
Sucrose Octanitrate.

The Turbo-Turtle is Craig Reed, isn't he?
-----
Big Brother is watching you.  And damn, you are so bloody BORING.

Indeed he is.
-- Bob
---------
Then the horns kicked in...
...and my shoes began to squeak.

Speaking of Battletech.

MOST HILARIOUS COOLEST MERC OUTFIT EVER.

Quote:REED’S BREW:

MORE FILLING, LESS FLAVOR